Pre-Tests

Sigh. Hours before the tests πŸ™‚ Surprisingly, feeling okay. I have Biology tomorrow but I’m reading up Chemistry. Haha.

My heads been in roller coaster mood lately. I don’t know why. Anywho, yesterday I went to tuition as usual. With Ain. At first, the plan was to go alone but Ain called just in time and told me she would come. Her niece is coming over later than expected. On the way back from tuition I met Elsa. The quirky, bubbly girl. She first thought Ain was someone else because of her Jawa-nese look.
Even the tuition teacher thought she wasn’t Malay. Haha.

Fast forward to today..
Went to church. Got blessed with holy water again and again. Haha. I was stuck in the swarm of people who wanted the palms to be blessed.

In KLCC I met Vanessa and Pamela Chong. The girls from Amazing Race Asia. I didnt really meet them lah. But they were right in front of me, at first… I took a look at Vanessa, not knowing it was her. She looked like Megan Fox (YES, THAT HOTTT GIRL FROM TRANSFORMERS). I nudged my sister and asked her to look. And my sister said “EHHHH, THATS PAMELA AND VANESSA LAH!”

I was like, OMG. Hahaha. They look so pretty in real life. They are pretty in TV. But prettier when you see them face to face!
Hehe.

Anyways, I got to go. TESTS! Sigh πŸ™‚
Cheers.

Leave a Reply

