why a good day must always end bad?

Its been a month since I’m 15, and yes.. Its Nantha’s birthday. His sister and my sister are coincidently born on the same date. And, I am older than him exactly a month. Talking about freaky… To be honest, I’m sorry guys.. I’m trying to sound as happy as I can. You know, crying in a huge mall can be a little bit embarrassing. Wait, hold on to that sad moment as I cherish the happy ones for now. Hmm.. Where should I begin?

I finally met Jessie and I like her haircut. She looks the same though. We had a blast, especially on the bumper car. How can I forget that? Anastasia had a hard time handling it though. How they (Tasia and Jessie) lost their phone and wallet but managed to get it back. Unfortunate for me though, I had a hard time with the receptionist. She was a bit pissed, but I apologised.

Hmm, I lost my phone today. After ushering Tasia and Nantha out, we decided to hit the arcade. At that point, somehow I can’t recall if it was still with me. It was at my side pocket and I was wearing such loose pants so I can’t really feel the presence of my phone. Usually the piggie hangs out the pocket, but it had fallen off somewhere in the bumper car. *sigh*

I tried to find, and I cried.. A lot. I was so sad that I wanted to leave right away. Calling mummy made it worst, she never comforted me or anything, but she blamed me. Just great. I was still in deep shock that time, such slick move done by someone. I never lost anything valuable in my entire life before this. (Besides daddy) I don’t know if I’m being paranoid or totally dramatic, but I don’t know what to do next. Should there be a police report? Or should I get my sim back? God knows. I’m so f’ked up right now.

There were loads of pictures in that handphone. The SMS-es, the numbers. God, did I ever did a large sin to be punish like this? Its not fair. Honestly. I was so sad when I got home and mummy started to yell “SO HOW ARE YOU GOING TO PAY BACK THAT HANDPHONE. I BOUGHT IT NEARLY 2000 PLUS.” At that particular moment, I felt a sudden rush to say “WHERE IS YOUR BRAINS?”
Even the hawker in Yick Heng asked me why I was so pale. She isn’t considerate. No one is really making me feel any better.

Talking about it just makes me more sad. I don’t know what to do anymore. I just cleaned the house and followed Lilian Tiu’s (FUNNY?) advise on susun-ing the perabut.

I feel like crying again. Have fun everyone.

8 Responses to “why a good day must always end bad?”

  1. srry I can not say anything to comfort you.

  2. immortal_radical! Says:

    hey babez…rely rely sori abt ur fn dear…hey,luk at da brite sight,at lis it wasn ur fn!!!(ip dat mde u feel btr,wic i awfully tink NO cuz it myt f juz mde it worse dat itz nt urz…)lah gurl..tk it ez la..evibody makez mistake rite..no wanz purrrr-fect ain’t they???chillex la bruder..i min…sisturrrr..i min sISTA!!!!(hah..baru betoi!!)..okay i rely suck in makn jokes…so im sori ip i mde u cry by readn my horrible sickenin throwin’-upING jokez k…sumbody plis hit me ard!!!!!!chillex k..il c0l u up 2mro n v’l f a sista t0k abt diz…try da ‘lost n found’ in timz square..m’be u dropped it instead op it gt st0len…chill babez….ur my 0prah,u cnt b p0ssibly breakn dwn…hehehehehe!!plis laf…0 smile at lis..u n0e dat cute smile…like diz wan =))) (nw datz a triple smile)i duwan diz face.. ='( it doesn luk gud on ya’!it NEVER did…..listen 2 da 0ldiez i gave ya’..it myt b op sum elp u n0e….tc baby gurl(sista)!!may j0y b wateva wateva on u….all hail ceaser..i i meant JESUS…ya!!okay!im getn LAME edi!!c0l up sam sambal..m’b he cn cheer u up a lil bit…d0ncha tink????oh ya..tel ur sis i wishd er..ip itz nt 2 l8 yet..hehehehe…alarrrr….smile larrrr!!!! =9 (ur HORNY smile..)

  3. immortal_radical! Says:

    sory p0r da XXXXXXXXXXXX-tremely SHORT comment k..at lis i tryd 2 c0mf0rt u..nt like mr/ms MQ..hehehe..no 0ffence MQ,juz tryn 2 mk frenz..wakakaka!f a guddie nighttie chleep k kwishy my bestie chikadee(ip datz hw nik spellz it!!!!)…tc!!

  4. oi rosh. mq tu ines la ngek!
    haha, neways im cool bout it.
    🙂

    unless someone brings it up tomoro
    there is more to the story but im to horrible to right it up.
    read the posts tomoro keyh!

  5. khairulJohari Says:

    cik kristina, i feel sory about wat happened to you n ur fn.. relax la beb.. sedih bley.. jgn lebih2 beb. *oh! i sound like rempit, did i??* chill. hehe.. i got my own probs. u got urs. not cool at all.bye

  6. come on.. i honestly don’t know what to say cuz I have problems of my own, ok? i mean these things happen. not much u can do.. srry kris.

  7. encik johari,thanks for being veri concern. =]
    yeah, everyone has their probs. my mum finally stopped talking abt it. i guess she found out im really guilty for losing it afterall. so everything is a-ok, except the fact that tasia still thinks i need time for it. i seriously do.

    and miss MQ,
    yeah. no one can do anything about it. im aware of it. thanks newayss..

    love u guys

  8. immortal_radical! Says:

    o…MQ=INES…..maner i ta0???haih…kwish,byk betoi owg nk komen kat blog ngko nie…pames(famous ip u din gt dat..u noe,”rempit” slang??) gilerrrr!!!! respek arrr…

Leave a Reply

