wait, till the light gets dimmer.

Sometimes I can be so stupid. Well, sometimes I can be so ‘blur’.
Today, I forgot its puasa. I ate in front of people and even offered them, I know they might think im teasing but hiishh. i forgot. sorry 😦

I watched the whole season of ‘fruits basket’ last night. i cried the entire time. How can akito be so cruel. and tohru. how patient she is.. *i think i better stop before i tell you the entire plot*

Tell me, is crying in front of the TV looks stupid? Gosh, I dont even know whats happening in Gombak itself. I didnt know there was haze these few days, till Navin told me. No wonder I am suffering cough, colds and phlegm. *slaps forehead*

And I fell for my Mum’s so-called joke that petroleum jelly was used to put in people’s ass. Actually it does. Err, which was again was the… Ah! That fabric dye is used for hairs to make them seem prettier. Dont ask why i fell for that so-called joke.

Katryn even pulled a joke about the TV thing, which I really didnt get. But, I laughed anyways. If I was in a reality show, where they would rate be from Jessica Simpson and Paris Hilton to Einstein and Some brainy guyyy, I’ll say I would be in between Simpson and Hilton.

Dang. Talking about how clueless I am, in stuff. Lets see. I often say things that makes my friends thinks I’m talking dirty when actually I’m not. Crying with no reason, seem pretty silly. Laughing at a so-called sarcasm isnt cool. And being nice to strangers esply the ones that look like rapist, is not a good move either.

I think, there was once i offered an unknown person to enter the house as i wait for mummy to come home when i was all alone. Lucky for me, the neighbours were observing. and one of them actually came and asked whats going on, and that person left anyways.

I still think I’m dumb altho its was only 2 years back. Hmm.
But I still know how to put on the light bulb and fix the door. So, I guess I am smart but clueless?

Gosh I dont know.
and may i state this out?
Ehm, this is a pointless post. and I’m following adaaaa’s blog by posting my moods. i hope she doesnt mind.
here goes..

current mood: Still Blur sleepy.
Song playing in mind : Anything but ordinary – A.Lavigne.

One Response to “wait, till the light gets dimmer.”

  1. Wow, {amazing|wonderful|awesome|incredible|marvelous|superb|fantastic} blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you {make|made} blogging look easy. The overall look of your {site|web site|website} is {great|wonderful|fantastic|magnificent|ex…

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this information for my mission….

Leave a Reply

