halo

i dwlded a song entitled halo yday. it was nice πŸ™‚

hmm, what else? oh yeah, i lied about not being online. great huh? i lied to myself. see, no one is angry. πŸ˜€
okayy, whatelse? i watched benchwarmers last night when i was suppose to study geo. πŸ˜€
it was worth it. πŸ˜›
err, geo wasnt that good. almost everyone knew the answers. nantha hafal-ed it. grr.

i tried on this experimental cream my mum gave me. it was cold & now its harden. 😐

oh yeah, the pictures in my fotopages
take a peek πŸ˜€

i want to continue watching benchwarmers again.
tata.

6 Responses to “halo”

  1. u lied to who? was that movie nice? y u need to hafal geo? just know ur facts its enuf

  2. I’m glad I found your site! It’s nice! Please visit my homepage:

  3. Exelent! Good work! Would you please also visit my homepage?

  4. Thanks bro! Real good work! Please visit my homepage too:

  5. I liked this site, it’s neat. Good job! Visit my sites, please:

  6. This is a wonderful page for everyone! Visit my sites, please:

Leave a Reply

