if you want to.

if you want to reply this survey, just post it in a comment.
you know, to remove ur boredness & for me to know u better.
teehee, here goes mine.

1. My ex is…
__still furious with me, i suppose.

2. I am listening to..
__the sound of someone walking towardsd me.

3. Maybe I should…
__go check who was it.

4. I love…
__my best friends to bits. 🙂

5. My bestfriend(s)…
__are the one i tend to keep and hug whenever i feel like it. XD

6. I don’t understand…
__why people apologise.

7. I lost…
__interest in love. i’ve stop.

8. People say…
__tht im too nice.

10. Love is…
__something that will hit you unexpectedly.

11. Somewhere, someone is…
__crying for food.

12. I will always…
__get bored with love. and stopped liking someone unexpectedly.

13. Forever seems…
__like a myth that someone hold on to & hope for.

14. I never want to…
__hurt someone’s feelings. but i did.

15. My mobile phone…
__not much to boast, but people think im rich just because i got that phone.

16. When I wake up in the morning…
__i ran to the toilet to pee.

17. I get annoyed when..
__someone asks me the same Q.

18. Parties are…
__meant for people with nice outfit.

19. My pets are/is…
__forever gone.

20. Kisses are the best when…
__something you do to have fun. no matter how po or ne it is.

21. Today I…
__woke up late.

22. Tomorrow I will…
__ have to face the music.

23. I really want…
__ to kill her.

One Response to “if you want to.”

  1. haih…

Leave a Reply

