fcked up kh teach.

today we got our bm, sej and kh.
i’ve improved a lot in bm. *claps*
sejarah was well, okay. not too proud bout it.
but KH!!@#$%
i got a 93 95.
i know, i was shocked myself.
i guess staying up and studying it 2 weeks before was worth it.
only to find out that, teacher suspects i got this answer sheet which SHE, i repeat SHE photostated and passed it on without checking. talking bout einstein.

first, we were in the sewing room,
she called me over.
and said (in malay)

she: “i left a few papers with answer sheet behind, by any chance, did you get it?”

*me, totally blurr*: err, what paper?

she *making the i know you know what i mean look*: “i photostated some and accidently gave it to a few students which im unsure of”

me *still blurr* : “i dont think so i got it.. but, why ask me?”

she *making the fucked up look*: well, thats becoz u got the highest, and you had an amazing improvement *her improvement was rather sacarstic*

*pn norhimah was in front, *

me *putting down my foot* : well, pn norhimah was there. and i sat IN FRONT OF HER, how can i copy?

*pn nor himah agrees*

she *makes a double fucked up face* : nvm, call roshni n hidayah.

well, than she gave us back our paper. of course there was some giving me the look, well. i admit im not that bright. but, hello..
im still aloud to get a high score rite? its not like if you fail, you cant try again.. how descriminating. she asked for my exam paper, i cant remember where i put it. so i told her it must be at home. she gave me the look again. honestly, how can i put up with her at this point. she asked me a lot of questions regarding the kh paper, hello.. if its called bantai. then, i dunno the answer rite? how can she ask “how u know this is the answer?” how fcked up!

she kept aiming me, to answer all the questions. damn freaking lame.. i was pissed, yet i dont want to fight back. so i just zipped it up. then for the last 15 minutes, she kept reminding us how she prays for the person who will admit they took the answer sheet and how the prayers will terbalik for those who din admit. roshni gave a smirk and said “whu cares of your bloody prayers” *go rosh!*

we all went back to class, of course i wasnt feeling that good about it. just imagine.. a teacher giving you the I-KNOW-YOU-DID-IT look when you did nothing, and expect you to take the fall. she even can add the..

“if you admit, i wont cut your score. i’ll let you keep it as a bonus”

wtf! we went back to class later, and after peaceful 45 minutes, she called mun and told her to tell me *which is highly impossible for me alone as mun has this mouth that leaks everything* to bring my paper tomoro, or she will deduct half the marks i earn.

IT WAS UNFAIR. i mean, she has no fcking proof. i told mummy, she is coming tomoro. make that bloody racist pay for it. just because moral students got higher scores, doesnt mean she can go around deducting ppl’s marks. THATS FUCKING DESCRIMINATING. DOESNT MEAN I NEVER GOT AN A FOR KH, DOESNT MEAN I CANT GET IT EVER.. RIGHT?

I HOPE YOU ROT IN HELL LIKE YOU ALWAYS SAY YOU WOULD

P/S: YOU AINT GOD, BITCH.

fucks & shits,
go die.

3 Responses to “fcked up kh teach.”

  1. immortal_radical! Says:

    gurl,like i sed,shez a FUCKED UP BITCH k,n she prolly hasnt bin FUCKED since she cme bk frm dat so calld ‘HOLY PLACE’,so she findz a lesbian satisfaction by letting it out on us!!!!ask er 2 go n FUCK or GET FUCKD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!mayb’ she n dat Fuckn geo tcher r frm da same shithole!!datz y dey’r like dat!wel u noe,all shithole produces sme shit…she is blady FUCKING racist n i aint gona waste my time tinkn abt whore’s hu tink dat ip dey cover demselves,deyr goodies!!my ass shit la wei!!!!!!!!by da way,i chnged my name..itz me,u noe la!4 sapty precaution!my mum statd makn sooooo muc op noise,shez puttin da blame on me plak.she sed ‘u wud f done sumtn dats y shez pickin on u!!!’wtf man!im soooo over er!cudnt b botherd abt er,shez juz 2 gud in dat,i cnt fite bk!!neway,tc k!!unleash al hell 2mro!!!du me a favour wud u,tel ur mum,i respek er!!thank god u dun f my mum!!!!

  2. yeah, i know. imma gonna knock her down. 😀

  3. hohoho… racist rox! haha.. jk2.. adoi.. that teacher damn stupid arr.. i wonder how she could be a teacher.. go teach urself Puan erm.. Puan KH!

Leave a Reply

