holidays.

it wasnt really a holiday this few days
except for wednesday
=]

i’ll keep that to myself. teehee..

today, and tuesday
hectic day at tuition.
im soooo bored to death,
got pissed and stuff.
and worst, it rained on the way back
i hate showing my legs
but i had to pull up my pants.
grr.
thats because my legs are fairer than my hands
and it looks awfully weird.

im sleepy and tired
maybe tomoro buying clothes
my legs cant rest.
=(

i have nothing better to blog
besides going to myheritage.com
you should try.
you might never know who u look like.
😛

thats all i suppose.
xoxo
bored post.

Leave a Reply

