birthday birthday

its my sister’s birthday today, not so sweet 16 at first. she had a fight with my mum yesterday, and told my mum not to get her anything, but my mum did get sumthin and she was hapi.

she got a razr v3 motorola phone, i know the extremely pink and thin phone, yea yea. im jealous too. haha, but who cares lah.

 hapi birthday sissy, u have to get me the grandmother glasses you promised me today for my burdae. 😀

One Response to “birthday birthday”

  1. woh woh woh.. u have sis arr?? how come u never took pic with her?? 😛 kim salam sikit 😀

Leave a Reply

