Sung

read this and imagine.. okay?

Oh, well imagine: as I’m pacing the pews in a church corridor,
and I can’t help but to hear,
no I can’t help but to hear an exchanging of words:
“What a beautiful wedding, what a beautiful wedding!”
says the bridesmaid to a waiter.
“Yes, but what a shame, what a shame, the poor groom’s bride is a WHORE.”

I chimed in with a “Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.
I chimed in “Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of…

Oh,Well in fact well I’ll look at it this way,
I mean technically our marriage is saved!
Well this calls for a toast, so pour the champagne!
Oh! Well in fact well I’ll look at it this way,
I mean technically our marriage is saved!
Well this calls for a toast,
so pour the champagne, pour the champagne!

I chimed in with a “Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face
these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.
I chimed in “Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to
face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality…….

Again…

I chimed in “Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!no”
It’s much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.
I chimed in “Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality……

Agaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaain…

listen to the song, it is sung by panic! at the disco
as in seriously people, its a band.
😀

Today, mum got her car.
blue.. oh, the colour..
lubin it!
nice nice.
im halfway bored here.
and sleepy.
d/loading songs for wai lun’s mp3
&&
tomrow tuition
NOOOOOOO…
kill me?

2 Responses to “Sung”

  1. haha..patot la kamu x on9…
    2cen..
    haih..
    borink seyh…
    😦
    btw,
    lagu panic! at the disco sumpah best gilep..
    aku dgr dlm kete aku best..!!
    hahahhaha..
    😀

  2. as-94783-sa

    I am Nora. I admit it.

Leave a Reply

